:)

HEY GUYS

PLEASE BEAR WITH ME FOR ONE MINUTE AND READ THE FOLLOWING:

I’m SOOOOO excited to share my news with you, so please read because there is important information below:

I’m moving to Spain.  It is a temporary move, for 4 months, and then I’m back, but I’m incredibly busy sorting out all my affairs before I leave the country, and throughout most of August I will be busy packing, updating medical records, etc. etc. etc.  And I’m already completely pressed for time and have had trouble finding time to do everything including updating twitter.

Fortunately my AMAZING WONDERFUL AWESOME friend A offered to help me with twitter for the time being because I am basically out of commission for August, so for the most part she will be tweeting for me.  I will update while available but please give A a huge welcome & thank you!

I love you all, it’s been almost a year since I started the account and it’s been really amazing getting to know some of you.  I’m here to listen, support, talk, learn, and share, so I am sad that I’ll be away from twitter for most of August, but I’m so grateful to A for stepping up for me so please please please thank her.  She doesn’t use twitter so be patient, but she’s basically the coolest person ever.

THANK YOU FOR READING!! Have a wonderful day and remember to stay proud and keep fighting even when it’s the hardest thing you have to do.

XO ~J

About Jenah
Dedicated to keeping you informed about everything LGBTQIA

Leave a comment